Being in a competitive reseller business, now you can keep your domain secure and keep your users with you always. You have the authority to allow/disallow your users to log in to your/other domains.
1. The page where you will get all the details to Enable/Disable the functionality under Reseller Settings.
2. When you will click on Disable, this pop-up will appear for the confirmation of changes done.
Note - At first, the settings are Enabled for all. You can make the changes as mentioned in the doc.
Tags : Bulk SMS, Bulk SMS Reseller, Bulk SMs Provider, Palanpur, Mehsana, Patan, Dhanera